Contact details

Phone number: + 31 (0)26 384 46 44
Mailing address: Clean Mobility Center, P.O. Box 882, 6800 AW Arnhem

Stichting Clean Mobility Center is registered in the chamber of commerce registry of companies under number 65752902.
The board of trustees are Vincent Roes (chairperson), Kevin Rijke (treasurer), Petra de Boer-Meulman (member) and Frank Verhulst (member).


The Clean Mobility Center is located in the TB Building at Industrial Park Kleefse Waard (IPKW) on Westervoortsedijk 73 in Arnhem. This is where various parties and facilities come together. It will be the base of operations for a network of parties in clean mobility, but the collaboration will of course not be limited to this location.